Management Bodies

Board

professor doutor luis monteiro rodrigues

Luis Monteiro Rodrigues, MSc, PhD

President
Professor of Human Physiology and Disease Mechanisms

Universidade Lusófona de Humanidades e Tecnologias
Campo Grande, 376
1749-024 Lisboa, Portugal

monteiro.rodrigues@sociedadefisiologia.pt

FotoDianaCunhaReis

Diana Cunha-Reis, PhD, ET

Secretary
Professor of Physiology and Junior Researcher
BioISI and CQB

Faculdade de Ciências da Universidade de Lisboa
Campo Grande, 16
1749-016 Lisboa, Portugal

diana.cunhareis@sociedadefisiologia.pt

Secretary
Professor of Physiology and Junior Researcher
BioISI and CQB

Faculdade de Ciências da Universidade de Lisboa
Campo Grande, 16
1749-016 Lisboa, Portugal
Email: Diana Cunha-Reis
professora doutora ana sofia fernandes

Ana Sofia Fernandes, PhD, ERT

Treasurer
Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Scientific Director for Innovation at CBIOS

Universidade Lusófona de Humanidades e Tecnologias
Campo Grande, 376
1749-024 Lisboa, Portugal

ana.fernandes@sociedadefisiologia.pt

FotoCarlosFilipes

Carlos Nunes Filipe, MD, PhD

General Meeting
Professor of Physiology
Coodenador of the Master of Medicine

NOVA Medical School
Campo dos Mártires da Pátria, 130
1169-056 Lisboa – Portugal

carlos.nunes@sociedadefisiologia.pt

General Supervisory Board

professor doutor hugo alexandre ferreira

Hugo T.D.Ferreira, MD MSE, PhD

President
Professor, Coordinator of the Biomedical and Biophysics Engineering Course. PI at IBEB

Physics Department, Facultade de Ciências da Universidade de Lisboa
Campo Grande, 376
1749-024 Lisboa, Portugal

hugo.ferreira@sociedadefisiologia.pt

FotoHugoSilva

Hugo Plácido da Silva, MSE, PhD

General Meeting
Researcher
Pattern and Image Analysis Group

IT – Instituto de Telecomunicações
Av. Rovisco Pais, 1
Torre Norte – Piso 10
1049-001 Lisboa, Portugal

hugo.silva@sociedadefisiologia.pt

Secretary

female-profile-placeholder

Cristina Sena, MSc PhD

Secretary
Instituto de Fisiologia – IBILI
Subunidade 1, pólo 3, 1º piso

Faculdade de Medicina, Universidade de Coimbra
3000-354 Coimbra

cristina.sena@sociedadefisiologia.pt

FotoHugoSilva

Hugo Plácido da Silva, MSE, PhD

General Meeting
Researcher
Pattern and Image Analysis Group

IT – Instituto de Telecomunicações
Av. Rovisco Pais, 1
Torre Norte – Piso 10
1049-001 Lisboa, Portugal

hugo.silva@sociedadefisiologia.pt